Posted in lyric

starlight song

this song is sung by B1A4, i love it so much.. emm actually i love the whole album.  but i’ll start with this one… there is a part which made me freeze when i heard it back then and i’ll bold that part for you to know…

this is it, B1A4 song… starlight song from what;s going on album

B1A4 – 별빛의 노래 (Starlight Song)

 

 

빗소리에 내 가슴이 아파

The sound of the rain makes my heart ache

또 니가 떠올라

You come into my mind again

난 니가 생각나

I think of you again

내 귓가에 찬 바람이 스쳐

The cold wind passes by my ears

뒤돌아보지만

I turn around but

또 다시 시린 내 모습뿐

I just see my cold self

so many times I try

그대만 없는 밤

Only you are missing from my nights

cause baby I cry cry cry

사랑에 빠진 소년의 별빛에 부른 노래 say

A song for the starlight by a boy who has fallen in love, say

잘 지냈니 어떡해

How are you?

어디 아픈데 없이 혼자 울고 있진 않니

Are you sick anywhere?You’re not crying alone, are you?

슬퍼 보여 너만 보여

You seem sad, I can only see you

사랑을 더한 너와의 chemistry

Add on the love in our chemistry

lonely~ lonely~ (별빛에 기도해) lonely~ lonely~

Lonely ~ lonely ~ (I pray to the starlight) lonely~ lonely~

너와 나 chemistry

Our chemistry

간절한 기도를 해 두 눈을 꼭 감고

I pray earnestly with my eyes tightly closed

아득히 느껴지는 그녀만의 온도

I feel her body warmth from far away

기억 어딘가에 아직 남아 있어

It still remains somewhere in my memories

약속할게 너만 기다릴게

I promise that I’ll only wait for you

손 틈 사이로 부는 저 밤바람

The night wind blows in between my hands

넌 별이 되어 잘 지낼까

As you turn into a star, I wonder if you’re doing well

빛이 없는 저 달은 매일

The moon that doesn’t have light

널 보니 얼마나 좋을까

Must be so happy when it looks at you

걱정돼 기억들에게 편지를 보내

I worry so I send letters to my memories

울고 있을 너에게

To the crying you

부르다 부르다 너를 바라보다

I sing and sing as I look at you

떨어지는 고갤 들어 너를 다시 불러

I lift up my drooping head and call out to you again

so many times I try

그대만 없는 밤

Only you are missing from my nights

cause baby I cry cry cry

사랑에 빠진 소년의 별빛에 부른 노래 say

A song for the starlight by a boy who has fallen in love, say

잘 지냈니 어떡해

How are you?

어디 아픈데 없이 혼자 울고 있진 않니

Are you sick anywhere?You’re not crying alone, are you?

슬퍼 보여 너만 보여

You seem sad, I can only see you

사랑을 더한 너와의 chemistry

Add on the love in our chemistry

lonely~ lonely~ (별빛에 기도해) lonely~ lonely~

Lonely ~ lonely ~ (I pray to the starlight) lonely~ lonely~

너와 나 chemistry

Our chemistry

가만히 있어도 눈물이 흘러

Even when I’m sitting still, tears flow

널 불러 봐도 아무도 없어

I call out to you but there’s no one there

정말 잘 지냈는지 알고 싶었어

I really want to know if you’re doing well

오늘따라 니가 더 보고 싶어서

I miss you even more today

너와 난 달과 별 하늘과 구름

You and I, we’re like the moon and star, the sky and the cloud

잘 지냈니 어떡해

How are you?

어디 아픈데 없이 혼자 울고 있진 않니

Are you sick anywhere?You’re not crying alone, are you?

슬퍼 보여 너만 보여

You seem sad, I can only see you

사랑을 더한 너와의 chemistry

Add on the love in our chemistry

lonely~ lonely~ (별빛에 기도해) lonely~ lonely~

Lonely ~ lonely ~ (I pray to the starlight) lonely~ lonely~

너와 나 chemistry

Our chemistry

Author:

just an ordinary girl who try hard to find herself

Leave a Reply

