Posted in Poem

shouldn’t heard. shouldn’t know

imagesimages (7)

The winds blowing in this warm day…

Frozen. All of it…

My heart…

My tears…

While my soul taken away

While my tears dried away

What do you want me to do??

I said What do you want me to do….

At least to my self… My heart

That day,, when you were excitingly match up we both

That day,, when you were tirelessly encourage me so i won’t stop

That day,, when you were warmly hug me when day got rude to me

That was like that… That day….

Now it’s all over

Everything’s over

Somehow… You are going far away

I knew…

Somehow… you are within my breath

I wondered…

Now it’s all over

Everything’s over

What should i do…

If you came tell me this way…

What should i say…

If you asked my permission when it has to be this way

Tell me !!!

What should i answer if you beged me like this

No one don’t know. It’s you

No one don’t know. Just you

Hold on… Hold on… They said…

It’s alright… You said…

It’s hard because i won’t understand

It’d hurt because you are the one i always together with

It’s hard also it’s hurt you know

Now it’s all over

Everything’s over

I didn’t blame you

I don’t blame you

I won’t blam you

But i can’t promise the time will be the same

How i tell my self to get rid of it

How i tell my self that it’s alright

If i can’t blame you, should i just blame my self??

Or may be should i just dead instead??

Now it’s all over

Everything’s over

 

Author:

just an ordinary girl who try hard to find herself

Leave a Reply

