Posted in Kpop MV, lyric, Uncategorized

I DON’T LOVE YOU

It’s been a very long time since the last time i had posted.

Well, here is it….

The hurtful sentence which would made you feel terrible inside.

URBAN ZAKAPA ” I DON’T LOVE YOU”

What should I say?
Where do I start?
I’m only hanging my head
You’re looking at me
In this awkward silence

I don’t love you
I’m sure you already know
Even when I see you shedding tears
My heart doesn’t ache anymore

I don’t love you
There’s no other reason
I don’t even want to say
I’m sorry or forgive me

That’s all
This is how I really feel
I don’t love you
I don’t love you

I don’t love you
I’m sure you already know
Even when I see you shedding tears
My heart doesn’t ache anymore

I don’t love you
There’s no other reason
I don’t even want to say
I’m sorry or forgive me

That’s all
This is how I really feel
I don’t love you
I don’t love you

I don’t love you
There’s no other reason
I don’t even want to say
I’m sorry or forgive me

That’s all
This is how I really feel
I don’t love you
I don’t love you

credit :

MV by 1theK

translation by popgasa.com

Author:

just an ordinary girl who try hard to find herself

Leave a Reply

